top of page

Our Mission

We serve the community through unique, intimate theater. Our purpose is to provide quality theatrical productions and to encourage widespread participation in performing arts.

  Jewel Box Theatre Board of Directors


John Ackenhusen, President
Jerry Deeter, Vice-President
Paula Gritzmacher, Treasurer
Elizabeth Barnick, member/Marketing
Dianne Hieatt, member/Spotlight Series
Gayla Walsh, Volunteer Ambassador
David Ward, member/Technical Director
Alice Ingle, member, Asst. Artistic Director

Michelle Peterson, Artistic Director
Sheila Romoff, Operations Manager

Founding Members:
David Speck, Sondra Ashton & Al Gunby

bottom of page