top of page

 Savannah Sipping Society

September 8 - 24

Savannah Sipping Society

Written by: Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope,
Jamie Wooten
Directed by: Michelle Peterson

Cast & Crew

Randa:        Ronni Wolfe
Marlafaye:  Neicie Packer
Dot:               Ann Sveen
Jinx:              Renee Murphy

Assistant Director: Paul Goetsch
Stage Manager: Amy McKay
Producer: Sheila Romoff
Lights & Sound: David Ward
Set: Bill Klorig
Costumes: Deb Beddoe
Stage Crew: Kylie Gilliland, Jennie Babcock & Ariel Garrett, Autumn McMurray


bottom of page